International Journal of Technology in Education and Science

The International Journal of Technology in Education and Science (IJTES) is a peer-reviewed scholarly online journal. The IJTES is published twice a year in January and July.

There is no publication fee in the IJTES.

The IJTES is an international journal and welcomes any research papers on educational technology using techniques from and applications in any technical knowledge domain: original theoretical works, literature reviews, research reports, social issues, psychological issues, curricula, learning environments, book reviews, and review articles. The articles should be original, unpublished, and not in consideration for publication elsewhere at the time of submission to the IJTES.

Please consider that editor and reviewers invest significant time in the submission. Thus, the submission cannot be withdrawn without the approval of the editorial office during the review, the revision, the production after acceptance or publication process.

The template is not mandatory for articles submitted for review. The template can be used for accepted papers.

ISSN: 2651-5369 (Online)




Free and Regular Publication of the IJTES


Dear Colleagues,

The IJTES is a free international peer-reviewed journal, published regularly and on time. We receive many papers from different countries. Please click "Coming Issue" or "Article in Press" links above to see the published or accepted papers.

The IJTES is well respected internationally and accepted by many indexes or databases like Education Resources Information Center (ERIC).

We hope the IJTES will be included by other internationally recognized indexes, too.


On behalf of the Editorial Board

Posted: 2019-10-01 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 2 (2019)

Table of Contents


Phu Vu, Dena Harshbarger, Sherry Crow, Shelby Henderson
Ahmed Zarour, Samer Zein
Wilfried Admiraal, Lysanne Post, Pengyue Guo, Nadira Saab, Sari Makinen, Ohto Rainio, Johanna Vuori, Jacky Bourgeois, Gerd Kortuem, Gerard Danford
Ossi Autio, Janez Jamsek, Mart Soobik, Brynjar Olafsson
Yılmaz Mutlu, Semra Polat, Seyfettin Alan